Shop
Order within 5 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
Local Youngstown, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient of the flowers was so pleased with the arrangement. I am glad it had a sunflower in it as that was the main reason I chose that arrangement from the website.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Simple interface, great results
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

She loved the flowers and I gave you the choice of what to make. I will be using you guys throughout my deployment. Only request is to keep it interesting.
Burklands 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 2:03 pm

Thank you very much for the great review! We will do our best to keep it interesting and her happy while you are gone. We hope you have a safe deployment!!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was and is perfect on each order. Been using for years and will continue to do so...A+++
Burklands 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 2:07 pm

Thank you very much for you great review Tom, and your continued business! It means the world to us!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AT THE PROM OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!!!! I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!!.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were pretty but for $80 I expected a larger bouquet.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Youngstown, OH
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
5102 Market Street
Youngstown, OH. 44512
Local: (330) 782-1154

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21