Shop
BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
5102 Market Street Youngstown, OH 44512
LOCAL: (330) 782-1154
0
Order within 4 hours 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
Local Youngstown, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

we had a death of an out of town friend during the stay at home order. Burklands delivered a beautiful bouquet the same day. very much appreciated!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The package was accidentally put on the wrong porch, but the team went above and beyond to help find it - which we did!
TOM's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2020, 2:23 pm

THANKS FOR BEING SO UNDERSTANDING! BECAUSE OF THIS VIRIS WE HAVE A HARD TIME CONFIRMING THE DELIVERY TO THE RIGHT HOUSE. HOPE SHE LOVED THE FLOWERS!! THANKS TOM
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My parents said the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
tom's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 1:07 pm

Thank you for your review. We are always trying to do our best when one is expressing their love to another by sending flowers. Thanks for using BURKLAND'S FLOWERS.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything always perfect!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient of the plant I sent was very pleased with the quality of it.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything perfect as always! Been using Burkland's for ages and always will!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely Perfection. My mom is in a rehab at Park Vista and its her 80TH birthday and i sent her flowers and a junk food basket. It was a beautiful arrangement and the snack basket was perfect. I will never use any other place but Burklands EVER. You guys are top notch Thank you so much it was excellent.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient of the flowers was so pleased with the arrangement. I am glad it had a sunflower in it as that was the main reason I chose that arrangement from the website.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Simple interface, great results
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

She loved the flowers and I gave you the choice of what to make. I will be using you guys throughout my deployment. Only request is to keep it interesting.
Burklands 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 2:03 pm

Thank you very much for the great review! We will do our best to keep it interesting and her happy while you are gone. We hope you have a safe deployment!!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything was and is perfect on each order. Been using for years and will continue to do so...A+++
Burklands 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 2:07 pm

Thank you very much for you great review Tom, and your continued business! It means the world to us!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AT THE PROM OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!!!! I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!!.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were pretty but for $80 I expected a larger bouquet.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Youngstown, OH
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
5102 Market Street
Youngstown, OH. 44512
Local: (330) 782-1154

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl