Shop
BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
5102 Market Street Youngstown, OH 44512
LOCAL: (330) 782-1154
0
Customer Reviews
BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
Local Youngstown, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely perfect as always…
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Ordered flowers for my cousin's birthday, and they were delivered on time to her nursing home in Boardman. She loved the purple passion bouquet.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great experience, great service.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Family loved the gift basket Thanks
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything amazing and perfect as always…
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

EXCELLENT SAME DAY DELIVERY!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful Mother’s Day bouquet!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered these for my mother who lives in Youngstown, Ohio for Mother’s Day. She raved about how beautiful they were. She stated that she had never seen an arrangement as beautiful. Thank you for helping me make her day special from across the miles.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The floral bouquet is beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Sent my mom the FTD “ Just Because” arrangement to commemorate a sad day in our family, to cheer her up. It was beautiful and made her day arrived on time. Very pleased and will use this business again.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers, super friendly staff and an on time delivery, you can’t get service like that anywhere nowadays!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely perfect as always!!! Have been and will be a loyal customer...
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful! Gorgeous huge blooms that you could smell all over the house.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and crazy fast delivery. My daughter and wife love them.
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was very beautiful!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The gift was well received and beautiful. Mission accomplished!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great as always...
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Have been using Burkland Florist for a while now. Have never been disappointed. Only good reviews from our recipients.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great job
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

we had a death of an out of town friend during the stay at home order. Burklands delivered a beautiful bouquet the same day. very much appreciated!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The package was accidentally put on the wrong porch, but the team went above and beyond to help find it - which we did!
TOM's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2020, 2:23 pm

THANKS FOR BEING SO UNDERSTANDING! BECAUSE OF THIS VIRIS WE HAVE A HARD TIME CONFIRMING THE DELIVERY TO THE RIGHT HOUSE. HOPE SHE LOVED THE FLOWERS!! THANKS TOM
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My parents said the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
tom's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 1:07 pm

Thank you for your review. We are always trying to do our best when one is expressing their love to another by sending flowers. Thanks for using BURKLAND'S FLOWERS.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything always perfect!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient of the plant I sent was very pleased with the quality of it.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything perfect as always! Been using Burkland's for ages and always will!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely Perfection. My mom is in a rehab at Park Vista and its her 80TH birthday and i sent her flowers and a junk food basket. It was a beautiful arrangement and the snack basket was perfect. I will never use any other place but Burklands EVER. You guys are top notch Thank you so much it was excellent.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient of the flowers was so pleased with the arrangement. I am glad it had a sunflower in it as that was the main reason I chose that arrangement from the website.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Simple interface, great results
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

She loved the flowers and I gave you the choice of what to make. I will be using you guys throughout my deployment. Only request is to keep it interesting.
Burklands 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 2:03 pm

Thank you very much for the great review! We will do our best to keep it interesting and her happy while you are gone. We hope you have a safe deployment!!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything was and is perfect on each order. Been using for years and will continue to do so...A+++
Burklands 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 2:07 pm

Thank you very much for you great review Tom, and your continued business! It means the world to us!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AT THE PROM OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!!!! I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!!.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were pretty but for $80 I expected a larger bouquet.
Flower Delivery To Youngstown, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

BURKLAND'S FLOWERS
5102 Market Street
Youngstown, OH. 44512
Local: (330) 782-1154

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl